Subscribe now

Keep up to date with current news and important information about AMEB (NSW) and examinations by clicking here

NSW State Committee

To see the other State committees, go to the AMEB Federal website

AMEB NSW State Committee as at January 1980

AMEB NSW State Committee as at June 2015

Professor Anna Reid
BMus Perf (USYD), Med Admin (UNE), PhD (UTS), Acting Dean and Principal, Sydney Conservatorium of Music, State Chairperson AMEB (NSW) and NSW Representative on the Federal AMEB Board
Mrs Victoria Clancy
LSDA, ATCL, Private Speech and Drama Teacher Representative
Dr Rita Crews OAM
PhD(UNE), BA(Hons), AMusTCL, GradCertDistEd(UNE), FMusicol ASMC, Hon FNMSM, DipMus(hc)(AICM), MIMT, MACE, MMTA, Private Music Teacher Representative, Deputy Chairperson AMEB (NSW)
Mrs Anne Harvey OAM
DSCM, MMus, LMusA, AMusA, DSME, FFCSME, Private Music Teacher Representative
Mr Paul Hewitt
MA(Ed), Grad Dip Ed Studies, Dip Teach, Executive Director, Curriculum, Teaching & Assessment, Registrar of Teachers, Board of Studies, Teaching and Educational Standards NSW
Ms Christine Leetham
BBus, Grad Dip Tech Ed (Dist), Cert IV in Assessment & Workplace Training TAFE, FIPA, CPA, Department of Education Representative
Ms Janina Longman
BMusEd, Department of Education Representative
Professor Matthew Marshall
MMus (Dist), PGDipRNCM, PGDipTchg, BMus(Hons) 1st class, BMus, Representative of the Vice-Chancellor's Committee
Ms Lyn Morgan
BA, DipEd(Syd), AMusA (Piano and Piano Accompaniment), LMusA, TMusA (Dist), Examiner Representative
Mr Richard Morphew
LMusA, AMusA, FFCSME, DSME, TC, Examiner Representative
Ms Roslynne Moxham
MA(Ed), BMusEd, AMusA, FACE, Department of Education Representative
Mrs Tzevelina (Lina) Petkova
MMus (Hons), BMus, MMTA, Private Music Teacher Representative

top ↑